Annual Preservation Awards

Every April at the Annual Meeting of our membership, Dade Heritage Trust honors individuals, organizations, and businesses who have contributed to historic preservation efforts in our community.

Look for more information regarding the next Annual Meeting and Preservation Awards 👉here👈.

The 2023 Preservation Awards honorees include:

Scott Silver for the 2023 Arva Award

The 2023 Arva Award is named in honor of preservationist and author Arva Moore Parks for excellence in preservation advocacy. Scott Silver has been a trial lawyer and real estate investor in Miami over the past…
Read More