Board of Directors

Dade Heritage Trust is a 501c3 non-profit organization and is guided by a Board of Directors who are elected every April at the Annual Meeting of the Membership.

2023-24 Board of Directors

  • Vinson Richter, President
  • Dona Spain, Past President
  • Suzanne Graham Gibson, Vice President
  • Dr. Edmund Parnes, 2nd Vice President
  • Dolly MacIntyre, Secretary
  • Luke Wolfson, Treasurer
  • Mario Garcia-Serra, At Large
  • Dr. Michael Rosenberg, At Large
  • Gal Bensaadon
  • Jacquetta Colyer
  • Terrance Cribbs-Lorrant
  • Larry Gautier
  • Kelly Gonzalez
  • Iris Kolaya
  • Rosa Lowinger
  • Chris MacLeod
  • Emmett Moore
  • Margaret Rolando